Contact us


Biodiesel Plant

(Slivo Pole):


 23 Bulgaria Str. 

Slivo pole

Rousse, Bulgaria

tel: +359 82 817 500 

fax: +359 82 817 517

e-mail: office@astrabioplant.bg

Office

(Rousse):


100 Tutrakan Blvd. 

Rousse, Bulgaria

tel: + 359 82 817 400

fax: +359 82 844 862




Trade Department


Daniel Denchev

Head of Grain Trade Department

tel: +359 82 817 503

mob: +359 888 565 056

e-mail: daniel.denchev@bulmarket.bg


Peter Hergeldjiev

Head of “Import & Export” Department

tel: +359 82 817 509 

mob: +359 895 533 625

e-mail: peter@astrabioplant.bg


Viktoriya Trifonova

Trader Meals

tel: +359 82 817 508

mob: +359 882 865 883

e-mail: viktoria.trifonova@bulmarket.bg


Rumen Georgiev

Trader vegetable oils and glycerine

tel: +359 82 817 505

mob: +359 895 538 714

e-mail: rumen.georgiev@astrabioplant.bg


Svilen Ivanov (Office Rousse)

Organizing expedition Biodiesel

tel: +359 82 817 507

mob: + 359 882 906 473

e-mail: svilen.ivanov@astrabioplant.bg

Iliyana Bogdanova (Office Sofia)

Organizing expedition Biodiesel

tel: +359 82 817 675

mob: +359 885 873 655

e-mail: iliana.bogdanova@astrabioplant.bg 




Technical Department


Eng. Damyan Muchev

Engineer Support

tel: +359 82 817 561

mob: +359 882 122 783

e-mail: damyan.muchev@astrabioplant.bg 


Eng. Borislav Palibachiiski

Chief Energy Officer

mob: +359 882 906 456

e-mail: borislav.palibachiyski@astrabioplant.bg